The Phantom Broadcast

by The Phantom Broadcast

Evan Opitz - Guitars/Vocals/Aux. Percussion/Microkorg
Nick Soria- Bass
James Sims - Drums
Joe Hacker - Viola
Josh Billingsley - Trumpet
Cesar Mendoza - Trombone
Emily Blue - Additional Vocals on Tracks 3, 4, and 6
Eric Stanley - Additional Vocals on Tracks 2 & 4
Colin Althaus - Additional Guitars on Tracks 3 & 4, Additional Vocals on Track 2
Robert Brooks - Saxophone on Track 1

Recorded July/August 2016
Engineering/Mixing by Colin Althaus at Earth Analog Studios, Tolono, IL. Additional Record done at The House On Elm St. and The House on Michigan Ave., Urbana, IL.
Mastered by Rick Fritz at Audiotree Studio in Chicago, IL.
Front and back cover by Elle Opitz
Inside artwork by Morgan Ciesielski, Jolene Strauss, and Micki Sartori
Layout by Evan Opitz


released June 1, 2017